The Real Life (Deluxe Edition) - Bread Of Stone

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Email Tumblr Reddit

BREAD OF STONE NEW DR banner copy copy

Click here to order on iTunes. 

‘The Real Life’ marks a new turn in the emergence of indie/pop rockers Bread of Stone. Produced in association with hitmakers Lynn Nichols (Switchfoot) and Tedd Tjornhom (MuteMath) with the bonus songs on the Deluxe Edition produced by famed producer, David Thulin, ‘The Real Life’ (Deluxe Edition) deftly fuses a progressive, indie vibe with great songs and a positive world outlook.

Track listing:

  1. Hold On
  2. The Real Life
  3. The Line
  4. Changed
  5. Parachute
  6. Beautiful
  7. Supernatural
  8. I’ll Be
  9. One Way Runner
  10. Heartbeat
  11. You Who Saved Me
  12. Goodbye World
  13. Hold On (Kiddo Remix)
  14. Supernatural (Lovebomb)
  15. Goodbye World (David Thulin Remix)
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Email Tumblr Reddit

previous next