Hope Is Alive - NEW HOPE OAHU

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Email Tumblr Reddit

The worship of NEW HOPE OAHU with pastor, Wayne Cordeiro, releases their debut album on DREAM Worship / DREAM Records / Capitol Christian Distribution. The album, produced by David Hanley (frontman of Press Play) and Sean Cook, is an amazing collection of songs that we believe will be a major influencer and trend setter in worship music for decades to come. Creating a new unique sound of worship that every church and the whole world can sing and blended with a sound from the islands. With a vast network of churches, NEW HOPE OAHU will be focused on spreading the sound of HOPE through a NEW worship on a national and global level.

Track listing:

1. Glory & Beauty

2. Hope Is Alive

3. Glorious Cross

4. Angels Sing

5. Victory

6. How We Worship

7. Praise The Lord

8. Lord Of All

9. Speechless

10. Please You

11. Jesus At The Center

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Email Tumblr Reddit

previous next