Heaven Raining Down - Cindy Cruse Ratcliff

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Email Tumblr Reddit


 Order on iTunes

Heaven Raining Down is the new, fresh, explosive full length CD recorded at Pastor Joel Osteen’s Lakewood Church in Houston, Texas. It features 10 songs not only written by Cindy but Ben Fielding from Hillsong, Joth Hunt from Planetshakers, David Hanley from Press Play & Jonathan Thulin. This album is a unique mix of pop, rock and worship that create an album expressing this is the season of “Heaven is Raining Down”, taken directly from the heart and message of Pastor Joel Osteen. Cindy’s powerful, one of a kind delivery, energizes these songs filled with heart-felt lyrics and explosive melodies that will charge your atmosphere! Be sure to purchase your copy from this iconic artist! Dream Worship/Capitol Christian Distribution-produced by:David Hanley

Track listing:
1. Heaven Raining Down

2. God Alone

3. Holy Holy

4. Earth and Sky

5. With Me

6. We Sing Hallelujah

7. God Of The Miracle

8. Something Greater

9. Only You

10. Kingdom Come




Facebook Twitter Pinterest Email Tumblr Reddit

previous next